Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Zupke

Deborah Zupke

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Zupke
"I know that a lot of people go with internet insurance services but when you have a loss this is where your agent shines and this one does. I am a contractor and this agent got involved for their insured to make sure things kept moving. Thanks Jon for helping out."
Profile photo of Brooke Nieson

Brooke Nieson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Nieson
"Jon and his team are simply the best! They are extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, responsive and offer great rates. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ronald van der Linden

Ronald van der Linden

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald van der Linden
"Jon is always ready to help out with any insurance issues we may have. He is has the best interest of his customers in mind."
Profile photo of Robert Medower

Robert Medower

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Medower
"Jon has been and continues to be our Insurance agent of choice. We've received the best service anyone could hope for. He has provided us with high quality home and auto insurance for more than 20 years."
Profile photo of Kevin Unterreiner

Kevin Unterreiner

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Unterreiner
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Jay Simpson

Jay Simpson

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Simpson
"Jon is my go-to guy for insurance. He is honest, ethical, knowledgeable and I trust him."
Profile photo of Linda Sicheneder

Linda Sicheneder

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sicheneder
"Jon is the best!! Been with him about 25 years and have always been 100 % happy with his help!!"
Profile photo of Michael Welf

Michael Welf

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Welf
"I bundle home, auto, and life insurance with them. Any time I have had a claim or needed them to provide additional information they have been super responsive. Sam in the office has been a rock star."
Profile photo of Arianda Witthus

Arianda Witthus

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arianda Witthus
"Sam is so helpful, he was was so quick and efficient and got me the best rate possible!"
Profile photo of Larry Aszmann

Larry Aszmann

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Aszmann
"Jon and Sam always have everything in control. I never have to worry that my policies have gotten out of control in the 20 years that I have been with Jon. Peace of mind is what they offer."
Profile photo of Jan Crownover

Jan Crownover

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Crownover
"Insurance coverage is only as good as your agent. It’s a mantra I repeat to friends who express their dislike of insurance companies. I then give them Jon Fransway’s name and offer his contact information. In the 40 or so years it’s been my pleasure to work with him, I have never changed my opinion. He has the most well informed and caring staff I’ve ever encountered in any business with which I’ve worked. It is a pure pleasure to work with them whenever it’s necessary to make a claim. If you’re looking for an agent who’ll work for you, call Jon."
Profile photo of Jacob Nustad

Jacob Nustad

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nustad
"I have been a customer of theirs for many years. I have never been dissatisfied with the service or the policies. The customer service has been fantastic and I am a big fan of the employee named Sam. Sam has went above and beyond the expected level of service for my family and me. I highly recommend this insurance company to anyone living in Minnesota!"
Profile photo of Fred Ketcho

Fred Ketcho

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Ketcho
"We have partnered with Jon and his team for nearly 18 years and have always appreciated their responsiveness, quality approach in proposing insurance solutions to our changing needs and friendly demeanor. He's now not only our agent, but supports my son and daughter and their new families. We highly recommend Jon and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alec Yenter

Alec Yenter

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Yenter
"Super helpful staff! They are quick at responding and very knowledgeable. I've been using them for many years and never had an issue."
Profile photo of Stacy Steffan

Stacy Steffan

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Steffan
"State Farm has taken care of our insurance needs since 1992, Our agent has always been there for us, through good times and bad, We have shopped the cut rate companies in the past, not worth giving up the customer service. Thank you Jon Fransway"
Profile photo of Karen McRae

Karen McRae

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McRae
"Long time customer. Great service always! Jon is a fabulous agent."
Profile photo of Debbie Stroot

Debbie Stroot

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Stroot
"Have been a State Farm costumer my entire life. Always have great customer service. Thanks Sam for your help this past week on getting my car and new home bundled back together again."
Profile photo of Tasita Smith

Tasita Smith

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tasita Smith
"Always very helpful when you need them for anything. I have been a customer for well over 15 years, I'm thankful."
Profile photo of Sophia Whims

Sophia Whims

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Whims
"Worked with Jon for last 18 years ! Always treated with respect and very well informed !"
Profile photo of Bill Walkowski

Bill Walkowski

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Walkowski
"Jon and his team are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated how Jon and his team were extremely responsive and supportive during my claim process earlier this year. I recommend Jon for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cody McDougall

Cody McDougall

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cody McDougall
"The staff is very helpful and great at helping you get the best offers available!"
Profile photo of Sam Gallenberger

Sam Gallenberger

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Gallenberger
"An office that really cares about you, your situation and are people who do their best to take care of you."
Profile photo of Matthew Stepanek

Matthew Stepanek

April 16, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Stepanek
"I have been with John for 15 years now and have nothing but wonderful things to say about working with him and his staff. He is always available to talk and has even taken the time to come to my home to verify that I have correct insurance. I am looking forward to working with John for the next 15 years."
Profile photo of Trudy Hegge

Trudy Hegge

December 4, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Hegge
"If you are looking for someone who cares about you and your property and your family then you are looking at the right Agency to contact. Matthew will go above and beyond making sure all your needs are handled. He will provide not only excellent service but will also save you a great deal of money. He loves saving people money!"
Profile photo of Ryan Bollig

Ryan Bollig

December 4, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bollig
"I switched to Jon last year when my rates were getting too high with the other guys. Jon and Matt did an awesome job of meeting with me, and going over all the paper work. My rates dropped significantly. I had an incident this past month where I had some questions, I sent an email to Matt and my phone was ringing right after the email was sent. Jon and his crew are very good at what they do, highly recommended."